We're proud to be Oakland's One Stop Shop

Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5pm

Follow Us

  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Contact Us

West Oakland Neighborhood Career Center

1801 Adeline St., Ste 209

Oakland, CA 94607

(510) 419-0392

Located on the 2nd floor of the West Oakland Library

Oakland Career Center

268 Grand Ave., Oakland, CA 94610

(510) 858-6742

Located across from
Children's Fairyland

Eastmont Career & 
Employment Center

7200 Bancroft Ave., Ste 140

Oakland, CA 94605

(510) 328-4505

Services for General Assistance and CalWORKS clients in Oakland

WIOA Title-I-financially assisted program or activity is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.

© 2019 by Oakland Private Industry Council

Employment Services

 

Oakland Career Center

Lake Merritt Office

Glenn Bell, Reentry Services Manager

gbell@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7916

Ellery Graves, Case Manager

egraves@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7902

Mayra Ramirez, Adult Career Services Manager

mramirez@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7909

Kevin Wilhelm, Computer Applications

kwilhelm@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7910

East Oakland Career Center

Eastmont Office

Erica Damdin, Case Manager

erdenetsetsegd@oaklandpic.org

(510) 419-0392

Angelica Garcia, Mobile Case Manager

angelicag@oaklandpic.org

510-414-0427

Guadalupe Santillan, Case Manager

guadalupes@oaklandpic.org

(510) 328-4506

Alsalaam Blackmon, Employment Specialist/Counselor

AlsalaamB@oaklandpic.org,

(510) 328-4506

West Oakland Career Center

1801 Adeline Office

Yawo Tekpa, Case Manager

yawot@oaklandpic.org

(510) 768-4471

Business Services

 

Lake Merritt Office

Sonja Brooks, Business Services Manager

sonjab@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7914

Administration

 

Lake Merritt Office

Robin Raveneau, Executive Director

robinr@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7913

Victor Chumbe, Chief Financial Officer

vchumbe@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7904


Patsy Angelillo, Office Manager

patsya@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7901

Melissa Ha, Payroll/Benefits Specilist

mha@oaklandpic.org

(570) 675-7905

Maria Andrade Lopez, Monitor/Technical Assistant

mandrade@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7907

Gwen Madden, MIS Specialist

gwenm@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7908

 

Janet Pan, Accounts Payable

jpan@oaklandpic.org

(510) 675-7906

West Oakland Career Center

Germaine Davis, Office Manager

gdavis@oaklandpic.org

(510) 419-0392